Kontakte

Kontakte

Vorstand





Obmann

Gerhard Mayböck

Tel.: +43650 6535051

E-Mail: mayboeckgerhard@aon.at





Obmann Stv.

Fritz Hinterholzer

Tel.: +43664 5504983

E-Mail: fritz.hinterholzer@gmx.at



Stefan Holl

Tel.: +43664 8418906

E-Mail: stefan.holl@aiserbuehne.at





Kassier

Thomas Gradl

E-Mail: thomans.gradl@gmx.at




Kassier Stv.

Christoph Mühlbachler

E-Mail: christoph219@gmail.com





Schriftführerin

Carola Hechenblaikner

E-Mail: c.hechenblaikner@gmx.at

 




Schriftführerin Stv.

Renate Brandstetter
 

E-Mail: renate.brandstetter@gmx.net

Veranstaltungen





Aiser-Advent

Markus Achhorner

Tel.:   +43676 7805665

E-Mail: markus.achhorner@gmx.at





Aiserfest

Christoph Mühlbachler

Tel.: +43664 3013791

E-Mail: christoph219@gmail.com





Aiser-Rock

Daniel Hinterholzer

Tel.: +43664 7637132

E-Mail: bttschwertberg@gmx.at